Leave a comment

Importunity

God blesses us even when we don’t deserve it. He blesses those who do not know Him. Be importunate with your requests He tells us. Yes importunate is a word.

Luke 11:9-10 9 “So I say to you: Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you. 10 For everyone who asks receives; he who seeks finds; and to him who knocks, the door will be opened.

Go to Him with your requests. Do not give up until you have an answer. I know I will not always get the answer I am looking for, but I do know I should pray like Daniel. He prayed until there was a victory in the heavenly realms. Pray until there is a breakthrough. Pray with IMPORTUNITY!

Leave a Reply

