1 Comment

Financial Peace University

A Financial Peace University prayer.  (Satire)

Dave is my financial guru

He leads me to financial peace through Financial Peace University

His “Baby Steps” refreshes my soul

He preparest a table for me in the midst of my creditors

My settlements runneth over

Surely Dave’s online tools and wealth building skills shall follow me all the days of my life

My children shall go to college And I shall dwell in a debt free house all the days of my life

Ye though I walk through the valley of the shadow of debt your servant Dave is with me

His “Debt Snowball” and emergency savings plan comfort me

One comment on “Financial Peace University

  1. […] Financial Peace University (bloggingforwisdom.wordpress.com) Share this:EmailFacebookTwitterPrintMoreStumbleUponDiggRedditLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

Leave a Reply

