Leave a comment

Gobble Gobble

Yes I’m doing it.  The go around the room and ask everyone what they are thankful for.

Here Goes:

Nancy- I have a lot to be thankful for.  My child, family, job and a new year, and hopefully still having a job.

Walter- My job.

James- afraid to answer. I have to think about it.

Ann-  living and my kids.

Erica- Everything

That’s what some of the folks at work had to say.  I’m thankful for several things this year.

  • My family
  • My job.  And like Nancy, hope I have one next year.
  • The car we have been borrowing so I can go to both of my jobs.
  • Hulu and ESPN3 which helps me stay awake at my night job.
  • Coke, Mt. Dew, Sprite and other assorted caffeinated beverages.
  • Spaghetti and meatballs.
  • The Big 12 (except for Mizzou. Bye bye Tigers)
  • My son’s ability to sell Ketchup popsicle to Eskimos wearing white gloves.

What are you thankful for?  feel free to tell everyone by posting your comments.

 

 

Leave a Reply

