2 Comments

Life Is Harder With Jesus

Have you ever been told to be quiet about your faith?

2 comments on “Life Is Harder With Jesus

  1. Yes. But not directly. However, I am reminded of Matthew 10:13…I believe. Where the Lord tells us if we are not received then wipe the dust from our feet and move on.

    • Demetrica,

      I published the post before it was completed. After your comment though I’m glad I did. I was heading that direction and going to use that verse to say the same thing. I am encouraged by how God used my mistake to allow you to minister to me. Sometimes when we write we can feel all alone in our ideas so I found it encouraging that someone else added what I meant to.

      I feel validated.

      Thank you.

Leave a Reply

