Leave a comment

My Spoiler Alert Review of Batman VS Superman 

Disappointing! Disappointing is actually an understatement. I apologize first to all the people who put hard work into making this movie. I also apologize to all the DC Universe fans who have to watch this movie so the next ones will make sense. Lastly, I apologize to Jesse Eisenberg who will take the biggest brunt of the criticism for his role as Lex Luthor. 

I’m sorry Jesse but you can’t be Lex Luthor. Your version of Lex was a mix between a high functioning crazy cat lady and Gollum from The Lord of the Rings series. 

Ben Afleck scores a 6.5 in my book.

Henry Cavill 6.3

Gal Gadot 8.0

The dream sequences -3.5 

Jeremy Irons 7.6 Could have been higher with better directing.

Zack Snyder gets a solid 1.0. I hope it was just because of interface from the studio.

Leave a Reply

